Our Team

We're Here For Life

More Than A Tagline

Relationships are everything to us at ASI. We truly believe in serving our customers for life.”

Jason Smith - Agent / Partner

Get A Quote From A Local

Our Agents

Becky Neu

Becky Neu

Agent
bneu@asiagents.com
501-513-2195 x224
Brittany Pennebaker

Brittany Pennebaker

Agent
bpennebaker@asiagents.com
501-513-2195 x221
Bryan Sims

Bryan Sims

Agent
bsims@asiagents.com
501-513-2195 x237
Cindy Ellis

Cindy Ellis

Agent
cellis@asiagents.com
501.513.2195
Jason Smith

Jason Smith

Agent / Partner
jsmith@asiagents.com
501-513-2195
Jeff Standridge

Jeff Standridge

Chairman
jstandridge@asiagents.com
501-513-2195
Jeremy Davis

Jeremy Davis

Agent / Partner
jdavis@asiagents.com
501-513-2195
Leslie Richardson

Leslie Richardson

Personal Lines Manager
lrichardson@asiagents.com
501-513-2195
Matt Wilcox

Matt Wilcox

Agent
mwilcox@asiagents.com
501.513.2195
Sarah Crowder

Sarah Crowder

Agent
scrowder@asiagents.com
501-513-2195 x230
Sherry Oswald

Sherry Oswald

Agent
soswald@asiagents.com
501-513-2195 x234
Tina Isom

Tina Isom

Agent
tisom@asiagents.com
123-456-7890